Fluent Korean
Fluent Fools
Why is a Korean culture podcast called Fluent Fools?
0:00
-2:56

Why is a Korean culture podcast called Fluent Fools?

Because "one who learns language without learning culture ends up becoming a fluent fool."

I'm Korean. But I've lived most of my life outside of the peninsula. And while I can speak Korean (somewhat fluently), there's definitely a lot of things I missed during my time overseas.

This show is about bridging the gaps in our understanding of Korea by exploring the language, culture, history, society, and current events happening in the Land of the Morning Calm and around the world.

Join me on my quest to go from fluent fool to fluent Korean!

For more information:
fluentkorean.com | IG @fluentkorean

0 Comments
Fluent Korean
Fluent Fools
One who learns language without learning culture ends up becoming a fluent fool.